Back to top

Contact

Contact

The Ester Rachel and Ida Kaminska Jewish Theater

35  Senatorska St., 00-099 Warszawa
Head office phone no.: +48 22 620 62 81; +48 22 620 70 25

DIRECTOR

Gołda Tencer
golda.tencer@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

Magdalena Mroczkowska — Asisstant
m.mroczkowska@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

Grzegorz Kołacz — Program Senior Specialist
phone no.: (22) 526 20 42
g.kolacz@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

OFFICE

phone no.: (22) 526 20 15, 526 20 42
sekretariat@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Katarzyna Biczyk
phone no.: (22) 526 20 44
k.biczyk@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

HEAD OF PERSONNEL 

Iwona Zgiep
phone no.: (22) 526 20 13
i.zgiep@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION & MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT 

Kamila Rejchert
phone no.: (22) 526 20 22
k.rejchert@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

HEAD OF TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Jarosław Barański
phone no.: (22) 526 20 45
j.baranski@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

HEAD OF MAINTENANCE

Adam Baliński
phone no.: (22) 526 20 17, 501 676 250
a.balinski@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

ARTISTIC COORDINATOR

Aleksandra Krakowiak
phone no.: (22) 526 20 17 lub 502 500 605
a.krakowiak@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Zozulińska - Head of the Department
phone no.: (22) 526 20 34
k.zozulinska@teatr-zydowski.art.pl
bow@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

Marta Kostyra
phone no.: (22) 850 64 50 lub 51
m.kostyra@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

Ewa Kozaczyńska
phone no.: (22) 526 20 51 lub 512 059 868
e.kozaczynska@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

PR, MEDIA CONTACT

Edyta Bach
phone no.: 501 232 302
e.bach@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

PROMOTION AND ADVERTISEMENT DEPARTMENT

Agnieszka Kamińska
phone no.: (22) 526 20 47
a.kaminska@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

ARTISTIC MANAGEMENT

(journeys abroad and around Poland)

Mania Wojciechowska
phone no.: (22) 526 20 33
m.wojciechowska@teatr-zydowski.art.pl
impresariat@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

ARTISTIC AND COMPANY ARCHIVE

Agnieszka Greiner
phone no.: (22) 526 20 38
a.greiner@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

BOX OFFICES

The Club of the Command of Garrison in Warsaw, 141a Niepodległości Ave.

Adela Batory-Capar, Marta Pilaszek
phone no.: (22) 850 56 56 lub 517 625 481
kasa@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

Mon.-Fri.: 11.00-14.00 and 15.00-18.00
Saturday: 12.30-19.00, Sunday: 14.30-18.00

35 Senatorska St.

Halina Tulej
phone no.: (22) 850 64 35
kasa@teatr-zydowski.art.pl

Wed.-Sat.: 10.00-14.00 and 15.00-19.00
Sunday: 10.00-18.00

On Mondays and Tuesdays, the box office will be open only on the days of performance - one hour before the beginning of the show.

On all weekdays, during the performance on the small stage, the box office will be closed. A prior check of the repertoire is advised. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Center for Yiddish Culture

15 Andersa St.
00-159 Warszawa

YIDDISH CULTURE CENTER EDUCATIONAL AND CULTURAL PROJECTS

Martyna Steckiewicz
phone no.: (22) 409 91 00
ckj@jidysz.org.pl

UNIVERSITY OF THE THIRD AGE

Katarzyna Batarowska
phone no.: (22) 620 47 33
utw@jidysz.org.pl

PROMOTION

promocja@jidysz.org.pl